Bug Report - Important
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 27, 28, 29  Next
 
   Forum Index -> Technical Support
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
gdffgdfgd
Continental Marine
Continental Marine


Joined: 06 Mar 2010
Posts: 115
Location: Germany

PostPosted: Fri May 28, 2010 11:46 am    Post subject:

I think it's very difficult to give a new building a proper dying animation and make it get damaged, so I think this isn't exactly a bug.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Harkimo
Emperor
Emperor


Joined: 10 May 2009
Posts: 7801

PostPosted: Fri May 28, 2010 1:27 pm    Post subject:

Pherhaps you could also make the AI build walls and enable walls over trade routes?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Tilanus Commodor
NE Commander
NE Commander


Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 5081
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Fri May 28, 2010 2:34 pm    Post subject:

Guys, only bug reporting, no discussions! Exclamation
_________________
Napoleonic Era Project Leader


** Support me to support NE **

Test your Age of Empires knowledge in my
Grand Age of Empires quiz! King Green!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
Harkimo
Emperor
Emperor


Joined: 10 May 2009
Posts: 7801

PostPosted: Fri May 28, 2010 3:56 pm    Post subject:

Uh, im double sorry, but I hoped that a AoE III bug would be fixed Sad Embarassed
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
arcalion
Councillor
Councillor


Joined: 10 Apr 2010
Posts: 3147
Location: colombia

PostPosted: Fri May 28, 2010 10:56 pm    Post subject:

some peoples in the homecity enter in the buildings....... it is a bug?
_________________
The first modder in imported models in AOEIII.
TFN leader!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
masskiller
Tsar
Tsar


Joined: 25 Apr 2008
Posts: 6293
Location: Costa Rica

PostPosted: Sat May 29, 2010 12:57 am    Post subject:

I doubt it
_________________
Slowly getting into the indie game "business".
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
cameraguy
Settler
Settler


Joined: 27 May 2010
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Sat May 29, 2010 9:13 am    Post subject:

-Walls are non-upgradeable for NE civs, as far as I know.
-Baja California random map is unplayable - upon start it states that you have "Abandoned your colony" as if you've resigned.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Harkimo
Emperor
Emperor


Joined: 10 May 2009
Posts: 7801

PostPosted: Sat May 29, 2010 10:23 am    Post subject:

Thats your wrong. Ive played it and had no problems.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Yomgui
NE Veteran
NE Veteran


Joined: 18 Jan 2010
Posts: 186
Location: Troyes

PostPosted: Sat Jun 05, 2010 4:41 pm    Post subject:

Hello everyone. I would like you to focus on the sound's bugs now. If some of you could find the last ones, I would be glad. Thanks.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
chris17
Sharpshooter
Sharpshooter


Joined: 07 Feb 2010
Posts: 1055
Location: Greece

PostPosted: Sat Jun 05, 2010 8:33 pm    Post subject:

the fact that both germany and prussia have the same leader's icon is a bug?
_________________
Member of WotTA team
http://wotta.com.br/phpBB3/index.php
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Hoop Thrower
Councillor
Councillor


Joined: 16 Mar 2010
Posts: 744
Location: Chile

PostPosted: Sun Jun 06, 2010 4:46 am    Post subject:

When you capture a settler (or Sanscoulette) with the new civs, it usually doesn't speak.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Harkimo
Emperor
Emperor


Joined: 10 May 2009
Posts: 7801

PostPosted: Sun Jun 06, 2010 6:21 am    Post subject:

chris17 wrote:
the fact that both Germany and Prussia have the same leader's icon is a bug?

No, Germany didn't exist back then, but ES put it instead of Prussia. So, Germany's king is the same person as the real one, the Prussian.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
arcalion
Councillor
Councillor


Joined: 10 Apr 2010
Posts: 3147
Location: colombia

PostPosted: Sun Jun 06, 2010 6:55 pm    Post subject:

Harkimo wrote:
chris17 wrote:
the fact that both Germany and Prussia have the same leader's icon is a bug?

No, Germany didn't exist back then, but ES put it instead of Prussia. So, Germany's king is the same person as the real one, the Prussian.


germany is a term general for prussia, but now with NE, have the same....
_________________
The first modder in imported models in AOEIII.
TFN leader!!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger
Tilanus Commodor
NE Commander
NE Commander


Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 5081
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Sun Jun 06, 2010 8:30 pm    Post subject:

Harkimo, you don't want to know HOW wrong you are Devil
_________________
Napoleonic Era Project Leader


** Support me to support NE **

Test your Age of Empires knowledge in my
Grand Age of Empires quiz! King Green!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
masskiller
Tsar
Tsar


Joined: 25 Apr 2008
Posts: 6293
Location: Costa Rica

PostPosted: Mon Jun 07, 2010 2:16 pm    Post subject:

Germany did exits, but obviously not as we now know it.
_________________
Slowly getting into the indie game "business".
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail MSN Messenger
Harkimo
Emperor
Emperor


Joined: 10 May 2009
Posts: 7801

PostPosted: Mon Jun 07, 2010 2:28 pm    Post subject:

Okay, sorry it was a bunch of miniature countries who always waged war on each other. Happy?

By the way... I think that the Riflemen lack voice.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Forum Index -> Technical Support All times are GMT
Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3, ... 27, 28, 29  Next
Page 2 of 29

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group | Page design by Tilanus Commodor & michfrm.