AI's

 
   Forum Index -> Technical Support
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Barbarossa_5
Settler
Settler


Joined: 18 Sep 2007
Posts: 8

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 12:46 am    Post subject: AI's

I was wondering if you guys were going to make AI's for the Swiss and the other civs that do not currently have an AI. And is it possible for the computer to build walls?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tilanus Commodor
NE Commander
NE Commander


Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 5081
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Thu Sep 20, 2007 6:50 am    Post subject:

*wrong forum*moved*

We'll change the AI. Don't know about the walls.
_________________
Napoleonic Era Project Leader


** Support me to support NE **

Test your Age of Empires knowledge in my
Grand Age of Empires quiz! King Green!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
alvaro_qc
Fusilier
Fusilier


Joined: 11 Apr 2007
Posts: 301
Location: Manzanillo, Mexico

PostPosted: Sat Sep 22, 2007 2:07 pm    Post subject:

Quote:
I was wondering if you guys were going to make AI's for the Swiss and the other civs that do not currently have an AI.

The AI limit is 8 in vanilla, 11 in TWC and perhaps 14 in TAD, so NE can't make more AIs than those
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger ESO
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Forum Index -> Technical Support All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group | Page design by Tilanus Commodor & michfrm.