Windows 10 and AoE3

 
   Forum Index -> Technical Support
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Cloud 008
Explorer
Explorer


Joined: 03 May 2016
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2016 12:33 am    Post subject: Windows 10 and AoE3

Does it work? just got to a point where I'm gonna have to reinstall my OS and I lost my windows 7 install disk so I'm gonna bite the bullet and get windows 10 just curious if I'm gonna sacrifice a favorite game
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ande59
Italian Utili
Italian Utili


Joined: 29 Jan 2013
Posts: 163
Location: Australia, "Down Under"

PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2016 1:03 am    Post subject:

It works Hooray! Hooray! ^^

Source: Myself
_________________
A Roman walks into a bar, holds up two fingers and says "Five beers please."

"German Uhlan spam is lame" -StrelletToIndustrial
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
King of Persia
Fusilier
Fusilier


Joined: 07 Feb 2016
Posts: 289
Location: Berlin/Spandau

PostPosted: Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:57 am    Post subject:

i don't get it, why should a game shouldn't work on a newer OS? when a older game didn't work it was always the graphics card in my case Confused
_________________
Upcoming Game/Level Designer, Digital Artist and Producer in training "-" - Games Academy Berlin
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Forum Index -> Technical Support All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group | Page design by Tilanus Commodor & michfrm.