Elite Rifleman unit to Brits?

 
   Forum Index -> NE Forum
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Ergopad
Prussian Landwehr
Prussian Landwehr


Joined: 03 Aug 2007
Posts: 12

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 8:41 pm    Post subject: Elite Rifleman unit to Brits?



Are you planning to add (elite) riflemen unit, like 95th riflemen in Richard Sharpe -series, to The Napoleonic Era to British army?

I actually made a modification, that contains the unit.

http://aoe3.heavengames.com/downloads/showfile.php?fileid=1453[img][/img]
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Tilanus Commodor
NE Commander
NE Commander


Joined: 03 Apr 2007
Posts: 5083
Location: Berlin, Germany

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 10:08 pm    Post subject:

This unit is already in. Wink
_________________
Napoleonic Era Project Leader


** Support me to support NE **

Test your Age of Empires knowledge in my
Grand Age of Empires quiz! King Green!
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website
RJay
Prussian Landwehr
Prussian Landwehr


Joined: 27 Jun 2008
Posts: 16
Location: SoCal

PostPosted: Wed Jul 02, 2008 10:46 pm    Post subject:

I found this unit in the editor, but when I tried to play the british, this unit was not available. Same with all the new units/features of the old civs. I assume they werent released in the beta?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Forum Index -> NE Forum All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group | Page design by Tilanus Commodor & michfrm.